Reactive Resume
Search…
⌃K

Deleting your account

You can delete all of the data you have on Reactive Resume just as easily as you created it.
Here's how:
  • Once you are logged in to the app, click on your user avatar to open the context menu.
  • Click on the menu item with your name on it to open the account management dialog.
  • In the text box below, in the "Delete Account and Data" section, type the word `delete` in lowercase to confirm deletion.
  • Click on the "Delete Account" button and your resumes along with your user data will be wiped from Reactive Resume's database and you are free to create a new account with the same email/username, if you choose.
Please note that accounts that have been deleted have no way of recovery, and the data cannot be retrieved back.